General Brown

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 18, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 18, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 2:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Scrimmage Alexandria, LaFargeville, TBD 1:00 PM GBHS Main Gym NL
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:30 AM GBHS Main Gym
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 1:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 11:00 AM 12:30 PM GBHS Main Gym NL
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season Belleville Henderson 6:30 PM 8:00 PM GBHS Main Gym NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season South Jefferson 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 10, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 7:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season Watertown 10:00 AM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Weight Room
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Weight Room
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM GBHS Main Gym
Dec 26, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Edwards-Knox 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JCC
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Jan 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
CANCELLED Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season Lyme 10:00 AM GBHS Main Gym NL
Jan 21, 2024 Sun Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Carthage 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym, GBHS Concession Stand L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 5:30 PM Jefferson Community College
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season Hammond 9:30 AM GBHS Main Gym NL
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Indian River 5:30 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym

Date: 2024-05-24