Fulton

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Non-League)
@ Westhill 12:30 PM Westhill High School
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Marcellus 6:30 PM Bodley H S NL
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn 6:00 PM Bodley H S L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM Bodley H S L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Hornet Pride Tournament) Auburn, Central Square, Cazenovia, Westhill, West Genesee, Cicero-North Syracuse, Jamesville-Dewitt, Homer @ Fayetteville-Manlius 8:00 AM FM HS House 1 Gym, FM HS House 2 Gym
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Cortland 6:30 PM Bodley H S L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Central Square Volleyball Tournament) Phoenix, Cicero-North Syracuse, West Genesee, Oswego, Jamesville-Dewitt, Institute of Technology, Syracuse, Indian River @ Central Square 8:00 AM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Oswego 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Central Square 6:00 PM Bodley H S L
POSTPONED Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Bishop Grimes 12:00 PM Bodley H S NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Fowler H S Baseball Field
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Living Word Academy 6:00 PM Bodley H S NL
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Oswego 6:30 PM Bodley H S L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 6:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: GRB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season Fowler 6:00 PM Bodley H S L
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Semi Final Section III Event)
Oswego 5:30 PM Bodley H S NL

Date: 2024-05-24