Fulton

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 9:00 AM Pine Grove M.S. - Tennis Courts L
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Nottingham (Nottingham) 4:30 PM Nottingham (Tennis Courts) L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:00 PM Corcoran Tennis Courts Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Oswego 4:30 PM Oswego HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season ((Double Header)) @ Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM JD HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season Nottingham (Nottingham) 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JCB Tennis Courts L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn 4:30 PM Auburn HS - Tennis Courts L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Oswego 5:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts L

Date: 2024-04-18