Fulton

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 11, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Solvay HS Large Gym NL
Dec 13, 2024 Fri Regular Season Homer 5:00 PM Bodley H S L
Dec 17, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Nottingham 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Dec 19, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Dec 27, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Central Valley Academy 2:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym NL
Jan 6, 2025 Mon Regular Season Whitesboro 5:30 PM Bodley H S NL
Jan 8, 2025 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 10, 2025 Fri Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 14, 2025 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fowler High School L
Jan 17, 2025 Fri Regular Season Watertown 5:30 PM Bodley H S NL
Jan 22, 2025 Wed Regular Season Oswego 5:00 PM 6:50 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 24, 2025 Fri Regular Season Nottingham 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 27, 2025 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 30, 2025 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Bodley H S L
Feb 7, 2025 Fri Regular Season Fowler 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Bodley H S L
Feb 13, 2025 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM 7:05 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
TBD Regular Season Watertown 5:00 PM Bodley H S NL
TBD Regular Season @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lowville High School L

Date: 2024-07-19