Fulton

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Westhill 5:30 PM Cherry Road School NL
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Cicero-North Syracuse 11:00 AM 12:45 PM Bodley H S NL
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Watertown 5:30 PM Bodley H S L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Auburn 5:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Lowville 12:00 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
East Syracuse Minoa 5:45 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 5:30 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Carthage 4:45 PM Carthage HS Gym NL
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Fowler H S Baseball Field L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 7:15 PM Fulton J H S L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM Bodley H S L
CANCELLED Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Dryden 5:00 PM Dryden H S NL
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season OnTech Charter School 12:00 PM Bodley H S NL
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Institute of Technology, Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Institute of Technology NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fowler 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Bodley H S L

Date: 2024-07-12