Hyde Park

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM FDR - Hyde Park Swim and Tennis Club
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM FDR - Hyde Park Swim and Tennis Club
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM FDR - Hyde Park Swim and Tennis Club
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM FDR - Hyde Park Swim and Tennis Club
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM FDR - Hyde Park Swim and Tennis Club
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Valley Central TBD Valley Central High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Goshen 4:30 PM Goshen HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Kingston 4:30 PM Kingston HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cornwall 4:30 PM Cornwall HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ New Paltz 4:30 PM SUNY New Paltz
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Our Lady of Lourdes 4:30 PM Marlboro High School L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Marlboro 4:30 PM Marlboro High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Rhinebeck 4:30 PM Bard College
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Beacon 4:30 PM Beacon HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season (tri-meet) @ Red Hook 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Newburgh HS, Monroe-Woodbury @ Washingtonville TBD Washingtonville HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-16