Hyde Park

(B) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Wallkill 4:15 PM Wallkill High School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Kingston 4:15 PM Haviland MS Boys Soccer Field
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season Roy C Ketcham/ Wappingers JHS (Wappingers Junior High) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Haviland MS Boys Soccer Field L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Saugerties 4:15 PM Saugerties High School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Marlboro 4:15 PM Marlboro Elementary School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Rondout Valley 4:15 PM Rondout Valley MS
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season New Paltz 4:15 PM Haviland MS Boys Soccer Field
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Red Hook 4:15 PM Haviland MS Boys Soccer Field
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Wallkill 4:15 PM Haviland MS Boys Soccer Field
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Nov 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Saugerties 4:15 PM Haviland MS Boys Soccer Field
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Kingston 4:15 PM Kingston - Robert R. Graves Elementary
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-21