Hyde Park

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Goshen 4:30 PM Goshen HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Wallkill 4:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Monroe-Woodbury 4:15 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Saugerties 4:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Arlington 4:15 PM Arlington HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Arts and Athletics Center L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Our Lady of Lourdes 4:30 PM 9:00 PM Arts and Athletics Center
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ New Paltz 4:30 PM New Paltz HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Marlboro 4:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Marlboro 4:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Red Hook 4:30 PM Red Hook HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Rondout Valley 4:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season TBD 5:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
CANCELLED Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season (FDR, Hyde Park) John Jay HS/ Van Wyck JHS 5:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym L
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Wallkill 4:30 PM Wallkill High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
POSTPONED Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season Roy C Ketcham/ Wappingers JHS 4:30 PM 6:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season Ellenville 4:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season Our Lady of Lourdes 5:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Saugerties 4:30 PM Saugerties High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 16, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Haldane 4:30 PM Haldane HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Scrimmage @ Poughkeepsie 10:00 AM Poughkeepsie High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L

Date: 2024-05-25