Hyde Park

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Wallkill 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Wallkill Middle School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Kingston 4:15 PM Haviland MS C Gym
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Saugerties 4:15 PM Saugerties Jr. High School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ New Paltz 4:15 PM Haviland MS C Gym
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Marlboro 4:15 PM Marlboro Middle School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Red Hook 4:15 PM Haviland MS C Gym
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Rondout Valley 4:15 PM Rondout Valley Middle School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Wallkill 4:15 PM Haviland MS C Gym
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season Kingston 4:15 PM Kingston-Bailey Middle School
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Saugerties 4:15 PM Haviland MS C Gym
Departure Point: HAVILAND MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-26