Hyde Park

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Middletown 5:45 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Arlington 6:00 PM Arlington HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Scrimmage O'Neill High School 5:45 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Middletown 4:15 PM Middletown High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Wallkill 6:00 PM Wallkill High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Our Lady of Lourdes 6:00 PM FDR Gym L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Saugerties 6:00 PM Saugerties High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season New Paltz 6:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Warwick Valley 6:30 PM Warwick Valley HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Beacon 6:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Marlboro 6:00 PM Marlboro High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Kingston 6:30 PM Kingston High School
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Red Hook 6:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Rondout Valley 6:00 PM Rondout Valley HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Kingston 6:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season Goshen 6:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season Wallkill 6:30 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Spackenkill 6:00 PM Spackenkill HS
Departure Point: FDR HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Our Lady of Lourdes 6:00 PM Arts and Athletics Center L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Saugerties 6:00 PM FDR HS A/B Gym
Departure Point: FDR HS
L

Date: 2024-05-19