Fowler

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (City-City Tournament) TBD TBD Fowler H S NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (City-City Tournament) TBD TBD Fowler H S NL
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Westhill 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S NL
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 6:45 PM 8:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season General Brown 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Fowler H S NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oswego 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fulton 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Auburn 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Central Square 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cortland 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Oswego 6:45 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 6:30 PM 8:15 PM Bodley H S L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Auburn 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Central Square 6:45 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
TBD Regular Season @ Homer TBD Homer High School NL
TBD Regular Season Homer TBD Fowler H S NL

Date: 2022-08-19