Fabius-Pompey

(B) MOD7/8/9 Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Sep 19, 2021 Sun Regular Season @ Onondaga Central (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Lower Field #3 (behind District Office) L
CANCELLED Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Upper Game Field L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM Upper Game Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM JEMS Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season Mater Dei Academy 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Faith Heritage 4:30 PM Faith Heritage
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD MS Upper Soccer Field L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden TBD TBD L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season Onondaga Central (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Faith Heritage 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Faith Heritage L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Tully 4:30 PM Tully HS Field #3- JV & JH Game Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season Lyncourt 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Front Soccer Field L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season Faith Heritage 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Bus Garage Soccer Field L

Date: 2022-07-05