Fabius-Pompey

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season Homer 4:00 PM Fabius-Pompey Front Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season Westhill (Warriors) 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Front Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Marcellus 5:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Skaneateles 5:00 PM Waterman Lower Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM CBA H S
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season Mexico 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey Front Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season Phoenix 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Front Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Front Soccer Field L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JCB Turf Stadium NL

Date: 2022-07-06