Fabius-Pompey

(B) 7/8TH Wrestling (Southern Hills)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Modified Wrestling) Hannibal, Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge) @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 5:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season Phoenix, Mexico @ Onondaga Central 5:00 PM HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season Hannibal, Onondaga Central @ Chittenango 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Chittenango MS- Large Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
CANCELLED Feb 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season Marcellus, Tully (Southern Hills) @ Hannibal 5:00 PM Hannibal Kenney M S
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Feb 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils), Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), Onondaga Central 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season Phoenix, Mexico @ Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge) 4:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Modified Wrestling) Chittenango, Marcellus @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 5:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
POSTPONED Feb 18, 2022 Fri Regular Season Marcellus, Phoenix, Mexico @ Hannibal 5:00 PM Hannibal Kenney M S L
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Onondaga Central, Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge) @ Cazenovia 5:00 PM Cazenovia Middle School Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central, Cazenovia, Chittenango, Marcellus, Homer 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L

Date: 2022-10-06