Fabius-Pompey

(B) 7/8TH Wrestling (Southern Hills)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Feb 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 24, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 25, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 1, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 2, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 3, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 4, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 5, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 8, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 9, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 10, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 11, 2021 Thu Regular Season Marcellus, Onondaga Central, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) @ Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge) 5:30 PM 7:30 PM JE MS Gym
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Mar 12, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Mar 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 18, 2021 Thu Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge), Onondaga Central, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) @ Marcellus 5:30 PM Middle School New Gym
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Mar 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 24, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Mar 25, 2021 Thu Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge), Marcellus, Onondaga Central, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L

Date: 2022-12-01