Fabius-Pompey

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ DeRuyter (Rockets) 3:00 PM 5:00 PM DeRuyter HS
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Hannibal, Homer 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Madison 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Madison, Hannibal, Homer 4:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Bishop Grimes High School
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Tully 4:30 PM Tully HS Field #5- Varsity Soccer Game Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Bishop Ludden 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Pulaski 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Pulaski MS/HS Stadium
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Onondaga Central (OCS/Lafayette) 4:30 PM Stadium
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Faith Heritage (Faith Heritage School) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Jones Road Soccer Field CNY Family Center
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Lower Game Field
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central (OCS/Lafayette) 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L

Date: 2022-09-26