Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Regular Season Cazenovia, Madison 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field NL
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Regular Season Bishop Grimes 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field NL
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season Mater Dei Academy 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field NL
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season LaFayette (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Tully 6:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Faith Heritage 4:30 PM Jones Road Soccer Field CNY Family Center
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Mater Dei Academy 4:30 PM Mater Dei Academy
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM Lower Game Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 11:00 AM Bishop Ludden H S
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season Faith Heritage 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season
@ Jordan-Elbridge 2:00 PM 4:00 PM JEHS Stadium
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
NL
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ LaFayette (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 4:30 PM Grimshaw Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 9, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 11:00 AM Bishop Grimes Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season Tully 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season Bishop Ludden 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field NL
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Sectional Game) Waterville 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Sectional Game) TBD 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Post-Season Sauquoit Valley 5:00 PM TBD NL

Date: 2022-07-05