Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 8, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM Bishop Grimes Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Oct 24, 2020 Sat Regular Season Faith Heritage 11:00 AM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 26, 2020 Mon Regular Season LaFayette (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 27, 2020 Tue Regular Season Homer 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 29, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 31, 2020 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 10:00 AM Alibrandi Stadium
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
POSTPONED Nov 2, 2020 Mon Regular Season Cazenovia 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Nov 3, 2020 Tue Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
Nov 5, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Onondaga Central (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 4:30 PM Stadium
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Nov 6, 2020 Fri Regular Season Tully 4:15 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Nov 9, 2020 Mon Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Nov 11, 2020 Wed Regular Season @ Tully 11:00 AM Tully HS Field #5- Varsity Soccer Game Field
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-18