Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season Mater Dei Academy, Hamilton 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season Madison 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season Mater Dei Academy, Madison, Hamilton 4:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Faith Heritage 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Syracuse Academy of Science 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Bishop Ludden 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season LaFayette (OCS /LAFAYETTE) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Tully 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Bishop Grimes 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L

Date: 2022-08-14