Fabius-Pompey

(G) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season Living Word Academy 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season Tully, Faith Heritage 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Tully Invitational) TBD 3:00 PM 7:00 PM Tully H S
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season Bishop Grimes, Cincinnatus 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cincinnatus, Faith Heritage @ Onondaga Central 4:30 PM 9:30 PM Stadium
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Meet (Chittenango Invitational) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
NL
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season Onondaga Central, DeRuyter, Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM 9:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Oneida Invitational) TBD 3:30 PM 7:00 PM Oneida H S
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
NL
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season (League Meet) Manlius Pebble Hill, Onondaga Central, Tully, Faith Heritage, Cincinnatus, DeRuyter, Pulaski, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils), Weedsport, Syracuse Academy of Science, Bishop Ludden @ Port Byron 4:00 PM Port Byron Track and Field
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Section 3 Championship) @ TBD 4:30 PM Track
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL

Date: 2022-07-05