Fabius-Pompey

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice (Start Date)
N/A TBD TBD
POSTPONED Mar 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Cortland 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM Nottingham Athletic Stadium NL
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Mexico 5:30 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field NL
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Marcellus 7:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Westhill 6:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field L
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 3:45 PM 5:15 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium L
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 6:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 10:00 AM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field NL
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Homer 6:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Clinton 4:30 PM Stadium Field NL
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season LaFayette 10:00 AM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field NL
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Cazenovia 5:45 PM Christakos Field Cazenovia College L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:45 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 6:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field NL
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Mexico 7:45 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ LaFayette 11:00 AM LaFayette H S Stadium L
May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JEHS Stadium NL

Date: 2022-07-01