Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Pulaski 3:30 PM Elms Golf Course
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season Bishop Ludden 3:30 PM 7:00 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Marcellus 3:00 PM Links at Sunset Ridge Golf Course
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Solvay 3:30 PM 7:00 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 3:15 PM 7:30 PM The Links at Erie Village
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Drumlins
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season Weedsport 9:00 AM Pompey Club L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Weedsport, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 3:30 PM 7:00 PM Pompey Club L
May 19, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Match) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Pompey Club L
May 23, 2022 Mon Post-Season (Sectional Qualifier) Weedsport TBD 7:00 PM Pompey Club L

Date: 2022-05-20