Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 21, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Apr 22, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
POSTPONED Apr 29, 2021 Thu Regular Season Marcellus 3:30 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 3, 2021 Mon Regular Season Weedsport, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 3:30 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
CANCELLED May 4, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 3:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
May 6, 2021 Thu Regular Season Bishop Grimes 3:30 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 11, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Pulaski 3:30 PM Elms Golf Course
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
May 13, 2021 Thu Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 18, 2021 Tue Regular Season Solvay 3:30 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 20, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 3:30 PM Tuscarora Golf Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
May 24, 2021 Mon Post-Season @ Solvay 8:30 AM 3:00 PM TBD L
May 25, 2021 Tue Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill, Marcellus 3:30 PM Pompey Club
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-07-01