Fabius-Pompey

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 20, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Scrimmage DeRuyter 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 5:30 PM Whitey Anderson Court @ Manlius Pebble Hill School
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ LaFayette 5:00 PM LaFayette H S Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Weedsport 5:30 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Poland, Cincinnatus 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES NL
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Otselic Valley 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Consolation Game) Cincinnatus, Otselic Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Tournament) Poland 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES NL
Dec 31, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Port Byron 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Mater Dei Academy 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 5:30 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Madison 5:30 PM Madison Central Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season Onondaga Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season LaFayette 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Tully 5:30 PM Tully HS Basketball Gym #1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
POSTPONED Feb 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Pulaski 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski H S
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Tully 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season Pulaski 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S

Date: 2022-05-22