Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Homer 1:00 PM Homer High School
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage
@ Dryden 6:00 PM Dryden H S
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Faith Heritage 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Faith Heritage
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Pulaski 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Morrisville-Eaton, Cincinnatus 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Otselic Valley 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Consolation Game/Championship Game) Cincinnatus, Otselic Valley, Morrisville-Eaton 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 7:00 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Tully 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 7:00 PM 8:00 PM HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ LaFayette 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Lafayette HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Mater Dei Academy 7:00 PM Cazenovia College Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Port Byron 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Lehn Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Faith Heritage 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Morrisville-Eaton 7:00 PM Middle/High School Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Whitey Anderson Court @ Manlius Pebble Hill School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Weedsport 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Mater Dei Academy 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 18, 2023 Sat Post-Season (First Round of Sectionals) TBD 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Feb 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 22, 2023 Wed Post-Season West Canada Valley 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL

Date: 2024-06-22