Fabius-Pompey

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Faith Heritage 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Faith Heritage
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Port Byron 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Lehn Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Weedsport 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Pulaski 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Morrisville-Eaton, Cincinnatus 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Otselic Valley 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Consolation Game/Championship Game) Cincinnatus, Otselic Valley, Morrisville-Eaton 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Tully 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 7:00 PM 8:00 PM HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ LaFayette 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Lafayette HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Mater Dei Academy 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium NL
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Faith Heritage 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Mater Dei Academy 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Cazenovia College Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Morrisville-Eaton 7:00 PM Middle/High School Gym NL
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Whitey Anderson Court @ Manlius Pebble Hill School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
TBD Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 6:00 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium NL

Date: 2022-07-05