Fabius-Pompey

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 16, 2025 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Bishop Grimes Sheehan Gym L
Jan 21, 2025 Tue Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM Bishop Ludden H S L
Jan 23, 2025 Thu Regular Season Lyncourt School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Jan 27, 2025 Mon Regular Season Syracuse Academy of Science 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Jan 30, 2025 Thu Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 3, 2025 Mon Regular Season @ Citizenship Academy 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Citizenship Academy L
Feb 5, 2025 Wed Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Feb 7, 2025 Fri Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Solvay MS Gym L
Feb 11, 2025 Tue Regular Season @ LaFayette (Green Team) 4:30 PM Grimshaw E S GYM L
Feb 13, 2025 Thu Regular Season Southside Academy Charter School, Syracuse 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 27, 2025 Thu Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Mar 3, 2025 Mon Regular Season @ Tully 4:30 PM Tully HS Gym #1 L
Mar 5, 2025 Wed Regular Season LaFayette (Green Team) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L

Date: 2024-05-26