Fabius-Pompey

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 4:30 PM Wheeler Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
POSTPONED Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 4:30 PM Middle school Gym
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Southside Academy Charter School, Syracuse 4:30 PM Southside Academy, Syracuse
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Citizenship Academy 4:30 PM Citizenship Academy
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
POSTPONED Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Solvay MS Gym
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Citizenship Academy 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
POSTPONED Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Southside Academy Charter School, Syracuse 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Tully 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Onondaga Central 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Lyncourt School 4:30 PM Lyncourt School
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-28