Fabius-Pompey

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 13, 2020 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 14, 2020 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 15, 2020 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 16, 2020 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 17, 2020 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 21, 2020 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 22, 2020 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 23, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM Bishop Ludden Gym
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Jan 24, 2020 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 27, 2020 Mon Regular Season Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Jan 28, 2020 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 29, 2020 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 30, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Southside Academy Charter School, Syracuse 4:30 PM Southside Academy, Syracuse
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Jan 31, 2020 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 3, 2020 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 4, 2020 Tue Regular Season Solvay (ORANGE) 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 5, 2020 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 6, 2020 Thu Regular Season Lyncourt 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 7, 2020 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 10, 2020 Mon Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 11, 2020 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Feb 12, 2020 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 13, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 4:30 PM Syracuse Academy of Science
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Feb 14, 2020 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 24, 2020 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 25, 2020 Tue Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 26, 2020 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 27, 2020 Thu Regular Season Solvay (BLUE) 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Feb 28, 2020 Fri Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM Manlius Pebble Hill School
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Mar 3, 2020 Tue Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L
Mar 5, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM Bishop Grimes Sheehan Gym
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Mar 9, 2020 Mon Regular Season Southside Academy Charter School, Syracuse 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym L

Date: 2022-08-19