Fabius-Pompey

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 20, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season Port Byron 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season LaFayette 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey MS Gym
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 6:00 PM HS Main Gym
Departure Point: F-P HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Pulaski 4:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Time: 12:45 PM
L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Tully 7:00 PM Tully HS Basketball Gym #1
Departure Time: 4:35 PM
L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Poland, McGraw 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Fabius-Pompey HS NL
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Otselic Valley 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Consolation Game) McGraw, Otselic Valley 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Championship) Poland 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 7:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Pulaski 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ LaFayette 6:30 PM LaFayette H S Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Weedsport 12:30 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 6:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season Tully 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Port Byron 1:30 PM Lehn Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season Cincinnatus 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Institute of Technology, Syracuse (Syracuse West) 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Corcoran High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Feb 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
CANCELLED Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 6:00 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Sectional Play) @ Port Byron 6:00 PM Lehn Gym L
Feb 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES

Date: 2022-07-05