Fabius-Pompey

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Marcellus 5:00 PM Marcellus HS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Bishop Grimes (MPH/BG) 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Departure Point: F-P ES
L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cazenovia 5:00 PM Baseball - Robert S. Dubik Field at the Googin Complex on Fenner Rd.
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Homer 5:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Departure Point: F-P ES
L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fowler (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Fowler H S
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Skaneateles 4:30 PM Skaneateles HS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
POSTPONED May 19, 2022 Thu Regular Season Solvay 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Departure Point: F-P ES
L
May 20, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Westhill 5:00 PM Westhill High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
May 23, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM Mexico MS Field #2- JV Baseball Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 25, 2022 Wed Regular Season Skaneateles 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey ES
Departure Point: F-P ES
L

Date: 2022-05-19