East Syracuse Minoa

(G) V Cheerleading (Winter)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Boys v. ITC) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Girls v. CNS) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Girls v. Henninger) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Boys v. Auburn) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Holiday Tourney) TBD 11:45 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Holiday Tourney) TBD TBD ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Boys v. West Genny) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Boys v. FM) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Boys v. Oswego) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Competition @ B'ville) @ TBD TBD Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season (SCAC League Competitive Cheerleading Championship ) West Genesee (Winter), Jamesville-Dewitt (Winter), Fulton, Baldwinsville (WINTER), Central Square (Winter), Cicero-North Syracuse (Winter), Oswego (Winter Cheer), Auburn (Winter) @ Liverpool (Winter Cheer) 6:30 PM 9:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Girls v. Oswego) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Boys v. Nottingham) TBD 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Competition @ CNS) @ TBD TBD NSJHS Main Gym L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Girls & Boys v. Fulton) TBD 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 17, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Cheer Sectionals) @ TBD TBD SRC Arena NL

Date: 2024-04-18