East Syracuse Minoa

(G) MODIFIED Volleyball (Orange)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Oct 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Scrimmage @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 4:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fulton (Green) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 4:30 PM JD MS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
POSTPONED Nov 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season Auburn (Maroon) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Oswego (BLUE) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS Green) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Roxboro Middle School Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Black) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Auburn (White) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Oswego (WHITE) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oswego HS-New Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee (WG White) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM WG-Camillus M S - Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville (BEES) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM JD MS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square (Maroon) 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season Central Square (Maroon) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L

Date: 2024-06-22