East Syracuse Minoa

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Meet (Chittenango PreSeason JV Volleyball Play Day) Vs. Multiple 8:00 AM 4:00 PM Chittenango MS- Large Gym
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
NL
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 5:30 PM PHS AUX Gym (Volleyball gym)
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ New Hartford 5:30 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Tully 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Tully HS Gym #2
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Whitesboro 5:30 PM Whitesboro High School Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM CVA Small Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Buddy Evans Gym (Strough MS)
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Mustang Volleyball JV Tournament) Whitesboro, New Hartford, Cooperstown @ Mount Markham 9:00 AM 2:30 PM MS Big Gym
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Oneida 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fariel Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Camden 5:30 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 10:00 AM John F. Lynch Gym
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
NL
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL

Date: 2024-07-24