East Syracuse Minoa

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Utica Proctor 1:00 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Marcellus 9:00 AM ESM High School - Stadium NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season West Genesee 5:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium NL
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 10:00 AM Hornet Stadium
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM 9:00 PM Nottingham Athletic Stadium
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Oswego 4:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn - Falcon Park
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Kara Fund Day) Liverpool 10:00 AM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cortland 4:30 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 L
POSTPONED Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2 L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Empire Crossover Game) @ Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM JD HS Field #4 L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season Auburn 10:00 AM ESM High School - Stadium L

Date: 2023-01-27