East Syracuse Minoa

(B) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 23, 2023 Thu Scrimmage @ Westhill 4:30 PM Westhill High School Turf Stadium NL
Mar 30, 2023 Thu Scrimmage @ New Hartford TBD HS Turf Field L
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season West Genesee 12:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium NL
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 7:00 PM 9:00 PM JD HS Stadium L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season Oswego 7:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ LaFayette 1:00 PM LaFayette H S Stadium NL
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 7:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Auburn 7:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season Rome Free Academy 12:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium NL
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse City) 7:00 PM Corcoran Stadium L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium NL
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 7:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 7:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM Hornet Stadium NL

Date: 2023-02-06