East Syracuse Minoa

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 3:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season (VVS Invite) @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:30 PM Cross Country Course
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius, Central Square 5:00 PM ESM Kirkville Rd. Field NL
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 9:00 AM Pine Grove Cross Country Track NL
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) Oswego 9:00 AM Pine Grove Cross Country Track NL
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs) 9:00 AM Pine Grove Cross Country Track NL
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (ESM Invitational) West Genesee 9:00 AM Pine Grove Cross Country Track NL
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season Solvay TBD ESM Kirkville Rd. Field L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational ) Central Valley Academy TBD ESM Kirkville Rd. Field L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational ) Central Valley Academy TBD ESM Kirkville Rd. Field L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
CANCELLED Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season TBD @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf)
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season (B'ville Invite) @ TBD 12:15 PM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) Oswego, Cortland 5:00 PM ESM Kirkville Rd. Field L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season Fulton @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Meet (Chittenango Bears Twilight Invitational) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course, Chittenango HS- Stadium NL
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Weedsport Invite) Jordan-Elbridge, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), Oswego, Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs), Mynderse Academy, Phoenix, Auburn, Solvay, Corcoran (Syracuse West), Fairport, Waterloo @ Weedsport 10:50 AM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Regular Season (SCAC EMPIRE League Championships ) Auburn, Fulton, Jamesville-Dewitt, Cortland, Oswego, Central Square, Fowler (Syracuse West) @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Nov 6, 2021 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals) TBD 2:50 PM VVS HS
Departure Time: 11:40 AM
NL

Date: 2022-09-26