East Syracuse Minoa

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (Blue)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Oct 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Nov 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Auburn (Maroon) 6:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin (Black)) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Oswego (Blue) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season Nottingham (Ed Smith (Orange)) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season Central Square (White) 4:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Small Gym
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season Corcoran (Clary MS (Maroon)) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym

Date: 2024-06-22