East Syracuse Minoa

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage Nottingham 11:00 AM 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Westhill 5:30 PM Westhill HS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Non-League) @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM 8:45 PM Skaneateles HS gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Whitesboro 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fowler 6:45 PM 8:15 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Zebra Classic ) @ Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (ESM Holiday Tournament) Baldwinsville 12:00 PM 1:30 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (ESM Holiday Tournament (Whitesboro / Watertown)) TBD TBD ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 7:30 PM Bodley H S
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Oswego 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Hall of Fame Game) Chittenango 3:30 PM 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 6:45 PM 8:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Fowler 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Auburn 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 6:45 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 6:45 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Cortland 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L

Date: 2022-11-29