East Syracuse Minoa

(G) MODIFIED Basketball (Blue)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Liverpool (Blue) 4:30 PM Liverpool/ Soule Road M S Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Feb 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fremont Gymnasium
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland (White) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Wellwood) 9:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square (Maroon) 4:30 PM Central Square Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Fremont Gymnasium
POSTPONED Feb 18, 2022 Fri Regular Season Fulton (Girls Green) 4:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym L
Feb 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage (Scrimmage Tournament) TBD, TBD, Cortland (White), Fulton (Girls Red), Fulton (Girls Green), Auburn (White), Auburn (Maroon), Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)), Fowler (STEM @ Blodgett (Black)), Central Square (Maroon) @ Central Square (White) 9:00 AM Central Square Middle School
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Mar 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Frazer School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season Oswego (White) 4:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym L
Mar 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Mar 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Mar 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JD MS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Mar 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Mar 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Mar 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season Auburn (Maroon) 4:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym L
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn (White) 4:30 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Mar 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler (STEM @ Blodgett (Black)) 4:00 PM 6:00 PM STEM @ Blodgett
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Mar 17, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square (White) 4:30 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym L

Date: 2023-01-29