East Syracuse Minoa

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage LaFayette 9:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 2 NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Camden 5:30 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Carthage 6:30 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 9:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Watertown 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season West Genesee 10:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Hall of Fame Game)
Carthage 10:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Non-League) @ Skaneateles 5:00 PM Skaneateles HS gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Henninger 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 3:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-06-17