East Syracuse Minoa

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Scrimmage (Please note this scrimmage is closed to spectators) @ Mexico 6:45 PM 9:00 PM Mexico HS-Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Scrimmage LaFayette 11:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season New Hartford 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Henninger 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 1:45 PM Bishop Grimes Main Gym
Departure Time: 11:15 AM
NL
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Auburn 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (ESM Holiday Tournament ) Watertown 1:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (ESM Holiday Tournament ) Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 1:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:45 PM WG-HS Upper Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season Auburn 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM 9:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Central Square 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Oswego 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night)
Oswego 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham 6:30 PM 8:45 PM Nottingham High School (Gym)
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
POSTPONED Feb 16, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Feb 20, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Sectional Game)
@ Oswego 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Feb 23, 2024 Fri Post-Season (Class AA Sectional Quarterfinal) @ Central Square 6:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium NL

Date: 2024-06-19