East Syracuse Minoa

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season West Genesee 11:45 AM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fulton 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Hall of Fame Game) Carthage 11:45 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Cortland 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season Henninger 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oswego 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Central Square 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-03