East Syracuse Minoa

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Camden 3:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
NL
POSTPONED Apr 5, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field NL
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season Cortland 2:00 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Westhill (Warriors) 12:00 PM Onondaga Community College Baseball Field
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
NL
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 10:30 AM ESM High School - Baseball Field NL
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Reschedule from 4/7) @ Auburn 12:00 PM Auburn - Falcon Park
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM Van Duyn Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Whitesboro 4:30 PM 7:00 PM MS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 4:30 PM Bodley High School Grass Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 7:30 PM JD HS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season Auburn 5:15 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Senior Day) Rome Free Academy 11:00 AM ESM High School - Baseball Field NL
CANCELLED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 7:00 PM FM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
May 21, 2022 Sat Regular Season Central Square 11:00 AM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
May 21, 2022 Sat Regular Season Oswego 2:30 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L

Date: 2023-01-31