East Syracuse Minoa

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Spring Recess Trip) TBD TBD TBD NL
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Spring Recess Trip) TBD TBD TBD NL
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Spring Recess Trip) TBD TBD TBD NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oneida 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field NL
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season Central Square 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season Auburn 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season Oswego 4:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season Cortland 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season Fulton 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L

Date: 2023-02-08