Binghamton

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 6:30 PM 7:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Volleyfall Classic) @ TBD 8:30 AM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: BHS
NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Elmira 6:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym
Departure Point: BHS
NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L

Date: 2022-09-28