Binghamton

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Aug 28, 2021 Sat Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 2:00 PM Binghamton Tennis Center L
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM West End Park
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM West End Park
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Ithaca 10:00 AM Binghamton Tennis Center L
Sep 4, 2021 Sat Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 8:30 AM 10:30 AM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM MacArthur Tennis Courts
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Binghamton Tennis Center L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Rec Park Courts NL
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:00 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School Tennis Courts L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM HHS High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Semi-Finals) TBD 5:30 PM TBD NL
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity Tennis)
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season (League Finals) TBD 5:30 PM TBD NL
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Post-Season (STAC Finals)
@ Ithaca 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L

Date: 2024-05-27