Binghamton

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 10:00 AM C P P High School
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Ithaca 2:30 PM 4:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 12:50 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM MacArthur Tennis Courts L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM MacArthur Tennis Courts L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM MacArthur Tennis Courts L
CANCELLED Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM EHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame - Tennis Courts L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:00 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 4:30 PM MacArthur Tennis Courts NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-06