Binghamton

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM East Middle School Pool L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Oneonta 5:30 PM East Middle School Pool NL
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Chenango Valley (Chenango Valley) 5:30 PM 7:30 PM East Middle School Pool NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Pool (C150) L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM SVHS Pool NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Pool L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM East Middle School Pool L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM EDA Pool L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Elmira Invitational - Diving) @ TBD 3:30 PM EDA Pool NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Elmira Invitational - Swimming) @ TBD 9:00 AM EDA Pool NL
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor High School Pool L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM East Middle School Pool L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM High School - Pool NL
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM East Middle School Pool L

Date: 2022-10-01