Binghamton

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Pool (C150) L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM SVHS Pool NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Pool L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM EDA Pool L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Elmira Invitational - Diving) @ TBD 3:30 PM EDA Pool NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Elmira Invitational - Swimming) @ TBD 9:00 AM EDA Pool NL
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor High School Pool L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM High School - Pool NL
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Swimming Prelims) Horseheads, Corning-Painted Post, Ithaca, Union-Endicott @ Elmira 4:30 PM EDA Pool L
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Section IV Class A Swim Finals - Tickets Trough GoFan - Live Stream NFHS ) Elmira, Corning-Painted Post, Horseheads, Ithaca, Union-Endicott @ Watkins Glen (Storm) 3:30 PM W G Pool NL

Date: 2022-12-02