Binghamton

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:45 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:45 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:45 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:45 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:45 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Scrimmage @ Chenango Forks 5:00 PM Middle School - Softball Field #3 NL
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 26, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:45 AM 1:15 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Union-Endicott 11:00 AM 1:00 PM BAGSAI L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 2:00 PM MEHS SOFTBALL FIELD L
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
POSTPONED Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI NL
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI L
May 3, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 4:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Softball Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM BAGSAI
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 1:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:30 PM 7:30 PM EDA Softball Field L

Date: 2022-12-10